My Captured Moment #2

#MyCapturedMoment this week is one of my favourite photos and is definitely a once in a lifetime shot.  It was taken by a photographer in Cuba (March 2013) when I went swimming with dolphins.

DSC_0004

The experience was one I shall never forget.  I went first out of a group of 10 others and waited anxiously in the sea.  On the blow of a whistle two dolphins swam towards me deep under water so that I couldn’t see them.

The next thing I knew, I felt two noses touch under my feet and whoooosh… into the air I went.

To describe that moment as incredible would be an understatement.

Thank you for visiting our post.  You can also find us here:

Bloglovin * Pinterest * Twitter * Facebook * Instagram

Running in Lavender
16 thoughts on “My Captured Moment #2

    1. It truly was amazing. I only agreed to do it as they were in a HUGE enclosure within the sea. I’d never have done it if it was just some pool. If you get the chance, def do it xx. Thanks for visiting our post :). #MyCapturedMoment

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

